Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Wunsiedel

Ida Gierisch
Steuerberaterin


ida.gierisch@treukontax.de

Andreas Gierisch
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Kaufmann, Landw. Buchstelle

andreas.gierisch@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Wunsiedel

Treukontax GmbH
Bodelschwinghstr. 1
95632 Wunsiedel

Tel.: 09232 91817-30
Fax: 09232 91817-39
E-Mail: Wunsiedel@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Markus Groh
Steuersachbearbeiter

09232 91817-44
markus.groh@treukontax.de

Katja Hüttel
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Diplom-Kauffrau (Univ.), Bankkauffrau
09232 91817-43
katja.huettel@treukontax.de

Teresa Iorio
Steuerfachangestellte

09232 91817-22
teresa.iorio@treukontax.de

Christina Lang
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09232 91817-41
christina.lang@treukontax.de

Friedrich Marx
Steuersachbearbeiter

09232 91817-21
friedrich.marx@treukontax.de

Lorena Rüger
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.
Bankkauffrau
09232 91817-30
lorena.rueger@treukontax.de

Florian Söllner
Steuersachbearbeiter

09232 91817-45
florian.soellner@treukontax.de