Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Würzburg

Bernhard Schmitt
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH), Dipl.-Kaufmann

bernhard.schmitt@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Würzburg

Treukontax GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 55a
97076 Würzburg

Tel.: 0931 27958-40
Fax: 0931 27958-39
E-Mail: Wuerzburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Brunhild Liebig
Teamassistentin

0931 27958-00
brunhild.liebig@treukontax.de

Michaela Engert
Steuerfachangestellte

0931 27958-56
michaela.engert@treukontax.de

Thorsten Hack
Steuerfachwirt

0931 27958-15
thorsten.hack@treukontax.de

Bernd Hübner
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
0931 27958-40
bernd.huebner@treukontax.de

Desiree Hüttner
Bilanzbuchhalterin

0931 27958-12
desiree.huettner@treukontax.de

Anna-Lena Kiesel
Steuerfachwirtin

0931 27958-14
anna-lena.kiesel@treukontax.de

Lena Lang
Lohnbuchhaltung

0931 27958-40
lena.lang@treukontax.de

Irmgard Lau
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

0931 27958-55
irmgard.lau@treukontax.de

Brunhild Liebig
Teamassistentin

0931 27958-00
brunhild.liebig@treukontax.de

Emilia Rieb
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0931 27958-40
emilia.rieb@treukontax.de

Harald Rottmann
Steuersachbearbeiter
Agrartechniker
0931 27958-13
harald.rottmann@treukontax.de

Nicolas Schwab
Steuerfachwirt

0931 27958-10
nicolas.schwab@treukontax.de

Sandra Seyferth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0931 27958-61
sandra.seyferth@treukontax.de

Pia Steuer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0931 27958-40
pia.steuer@treukontax.de

Christian Stier
Steuerfachangestellter
Intern. Master Agragmanagement (MBA)
0931 27958-62
christian.stier@treukontax.de

Stefan Weid
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
0931 27958-53
stefan.weid@treukontax.de

Thorsten Hack
Steuerfachwirt

0931 27958-15
thorsten.hack@treukontax.de

Lena Lang
Lohnbuchhaltung

0931 27958-40
lena.lang@treukontax.de