Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Weißenburg

Peter Hackner
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

peter.hackner@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Weißenburg

Treukontax GmbH
Rothenburger Str. 45
91781 Weißenburg

Tel.: 09141 8620-130
Fax: 09141 8620-139
E-Mail: Weissenburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr Freitag: 8:00 bis 12:30 Uhr

Erik Arnold
Steuerfachangestellter

09141 8620-130
erik.arnold@treukontax.de

Christine Beck
Steuerfachwirtin

09141 8620-145
christine.beck@treukontax.de

Thomas Bederke
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
09141 8620-142
thomas.bederke@treukontax.de

Yvonne Beer
Steuerfachangestellte

09141 8620-131
yvonne.beer@treukontax.de

Bernd Günther
Steuerfachangestellter

09141 8620-141
bernd.guenther@treukontax.de

Christoph Huber
Steuersachbearbeiter

09141 8620-130
christoph.huber@treukontax.de

Anja Kolb
Steuerfachangestellte

09141 8620-124
anja.kolb@treukontax.de

Irene Kraus
Steuerfachangestellte

09141 8620-143
irene.kraus@treukontax.de

Margit Maurer
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
Techniker für Landbau
09141 8620-146
margit.maurer@treukontax.de

Ivonne Munkert
Steuerfachangestellte

09141 8620-121
ivonne.munkert@treukontax.de

Nancy Neumeister-Zellmann
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.

09141 8620-130
nancy.neumeisterzellmann@treukontax.de

Elke Pflock
Lohnsachbearbeiterin

09141 8620-140
elke.pflock@treukontax.de

Reiner Redwitz
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
09141 8620-144
reiner.redwitz@treukontax.de

Christina Riedel
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

09141 8620-134
christina.riedel@treukontax.de

Veronika Schneider
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.

09141 8620-130
veronika.schneider@treukontax.de

Thomas Schneider
Bilanzbuchhalter

09141 8620-130
thomas.schneider@treukontax.de

Andrea Völklein
Steuerfachangestellte

09141 8620-121
andrea.voelklein@treukontax.de

Wolfgang Völklein
Bilanzbuchhalter
Techniker für Landbau
09141 8620-125
wolfgang.voelklein@treukontax.de

Karlheinz Wittmann
Steuersachbearbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
09141 8620-123
karlheinz.wittmann@treukontax.de

Thomas Bederke
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
09141 8620-142
thomas.bederke@treukontax.de

Elke Pflock
Lohnsachbearbeiterin

09141 8620-140
elke.pflock@treukontax.de