Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Töging

Markus Diewald
Steuerberater
Dipl. Kfm (FH)

markus.diewald@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Töging

Treukontax GmbH
Werkstr. 16
84513 Töging

Tel.: 08631 1858-30
Fax: 08631 1858-39
E-Mail: Toeging@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Anja Frauendienst
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-47
anja.frauendienst@treukontax.de

Sieglinde Friedlsperger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08631 1858-27
sieglinde.friedlsperger@treukontax.de

Petra Gumbrecht
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-21
petra.gumbrecht@treukontax.de

Theresa Hechfellner
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-51
theresa.hechfellner@treukontax.de

Kathrin Hechl
Steuerfachangestellte
B.Sc.Landwirtschaft
08631 1858-50
kathrin.hechl@treukontax.de

Simon Horn
Steuerfachangestellter

08631 1858-34
simon.horn@treukontax.de

Natali Maksimov
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-25
natali.maksimov@treukontax.de

Viktoria Rain
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-30
viktoria.rain@treukontax.de

Svetlana Schwebel
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-23
svetlana.schwebel@treukontax.de

Petra Zehethofer
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-24
petra.zehethofer@treukontax.de

Anja Frauendienst
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-47
anja.frauendienst@treukontax.de

Kathrin Hechl
Steuerfachangestellte
B.Sc.Landwirtschaft
08631 1858-50
kathrin.hechl@treukontax.de

Natali Maksimov
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-25
natali.maksimov@treukontax.de

Petra Zehethofer
Steuerfachangestellte

08631 1858-24
petra.zehethofer@treukontax.de