Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Straubing

Karl Heinz Haslbeck
Steuerberater
Dipl. Ing. (FH)

karl-heinz.haslbeck@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Straubing

Treukontax GmbH
Otto-von-Dandl-Ring 6
94315 Straubing

Tel.: 09421 7883-30
Fax: 09421 7883-39
E-Mail: Straubing@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr Fr 8:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Katharina Abermet
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09421 7883-30
katharina.abermet@treukontax.de

Tobias Aumeier
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

09421 7883-30
tobias.aumeier@treukontax.de

Stefan Blöchl
Steuerfachwirt

09421 7883-42
stefan.bloechl@treukontax.de

Astrid Bogner
Steuerfachangestellte

09421 7883-24
astrid.bogner@treukontax.de

Markus Buchner
Steuerfachangestellter i.A.

09421 7883-30
markus.buchner@treukontax.de

Ingrid Christl
Steuerfachgehilfin

09421 7883-26
ingrid.christl@treukontax.de

Birgitt Gruber
Empfang

09421 7883-30
birgitt.gruber@treukontax.de

Thomas Grünner
Steuerberater
B.Sc.
09421 7883-41
thomas.gruenner@treukontax.de

Maria Helmbrecht
Steuerfachangestellte

09421 7883-30
maria.helmbrecht@treukontax.de

Markus Hiendlmeier
Steuersachbearbeiter
Dipl.Ing. Univ.
09421 7883-44
markus.hiendlmeier@treukontax.de

Karin Hochstraßer
Steuerfachwirtin

09421 7883-30
karin.hochstrasser@treukontax.de

Lukas Klebeg
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

09421 7883-48
lukas.klebeg@treukontax.de

Julia Koppitz
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09421 7883-25
julia.koppitz@treukontax.de

Mike Mieth
Steuerfachwirt

09421 7883-30
mike.mieth@treukontax.de

Svetlana Pastushkova
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09421 7883-30
svetlana.pastushkova@treukontax.de

Jutta Pilz
Kauffrau für Büromanagement i.A.

09421 7883-30
jutta.pilz@treukontax.de

Christina Staimer
Steuerfachangestellte

09421 7883-23
christina.staimer@treukontax.de

Paul Thöne
Steuersachbearbeiter
Dipl.Ing. (FH)
09421 7883-43
paul.thoene@treukontax.de

Michaela Wölfl
Steuerfachwirtin

09421 7883-34
michaela.woelfl@treukontax.de

Stefan Zellmer
Steuerfachwirt

09421 7883-30
stefan.zellmer@treukontax.de

Maria Helmbrecht
Steuerfachangestellte

09421 7883-30
maria.helmbrecht@treukontax.de

Christina Staimer
Steuerfachangestellte

09421 7883-23
christina.staimer@treukontax.de

Stefan Zellmer
Steuerfachwirt

09421 7883-30
stefan.zellmer@treukontax.de