Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Regensburg

Centa Prey
Steuerberaterin
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

kreszentia.prey@treukontax.de

Hubert Bergmann
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

hubert.bergmann@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Regensburg

Treukontax GmbH
Brandlberger Str. 118
93057 Regensburg

Tel.: 0941 2985749-300
Fax: 0941 2985749-350
E-Mail: Regensburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Georg Amann
Steuerfachangestellter
Landwirtschaftsmeister

georg.amann@treukontax.de

Teresa-Sophie Ebner
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.


teresasophie.ebner@treukontax.de

Tobias Eckl
Steuerfachangestellter


tobias.eckl@treukontax.de

Thomas Eckl
Steuerfachangestellter


thomas.eckl@treukontax.de

Gertrud Füracker
Lohnbuchhaltung, Bürokauffrau


gertrud.fueracker@treukontax.de

Regina Gehr
Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK


regina.gehr@treukontax.de

Thomas Hecht
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

thomas.hecht@treukontax.de

Daniela Hintermeier
Steuerfachwirtin


daniela.hintermeier@treukontax.de

Tobias Hofmann
Bilanzbuchhalter IHK
Landwirt

tobias.hofmann@treukontax.de

Marion Kiesl
Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK
Landwirtin

marion.kiesl@treukontax.de

Michelle Kieslinger
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.


michelle.kieslinger@treukontax.de

Angelika Krause
Steuersachbearbeiterin


angelika.krause@treukontax.de

Michaela Meier
Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK


michaela.meier@treukontax.de

Thomas Pretzl
Steuersachbearbeiter
Bilanzbuchhalter IHK, Agrarbetriebswirt

thomas.pretzl@treukontax.de

Elke Sachsenhauser
Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK


elke.sachsenhauser@treukontax.de

Tabea Sturm
Steuersachbearbeiterin


tabea.sturm@treukontax.de

Kerstin Thiele
Steuerfachangestellte


kerstin.thiele@treukontax.de

Franz Zierhut
Steuersachbearbeiter
Agrartechniker

franz.zierhut@treukontax.de

Gertrud Füracker
Lohnbuchhaltung, Bürokauffrau


gertrud.fueracker@treukontax.de