Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Pfaffenhofen

Christian Schmid
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

christian.schmid@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Pfaffenhofen

Treukontax GmbH
Ilmstr. 2
85276 Pfaffenhofen

Tel.: 08441 89196-30
Fax: 08441 89196-39
E-Mail: Pfaffenhofen@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Eva Birgmeir
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08441 89196-20
eva.birgmeir@treukontax.de

Matthias Griebler
Steuersachbearbeiter

08441 89196-15
matthias.griebler@treukontax.de

Stefan Haage
Steuersachbearbeiter

08441 89196-30
stefan.haage@treukontax.de

Franz Linseisen
Steuersachbearbeiter

08441 89196-23
franz.linseisen@treukontax.de

Suheyla Möckel
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08441 89196-25
suheyla.moeckel@treukontax.de

Ingrid Schäftlmeier
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08441 89196-24
ingrid.schaeftlmeier@treukontax.de

Rosmarie Seizmeier
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08441 89196-21
rosmarie.seizmeier@treukontax.de

Veronika Stegmair
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08441 89196-26
veronika.stegmair@treukontax.de