Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Passau

Beratungsstelle: Passau

Treukontax GmbH
Innstraße 71
94036 Passau

Tel.: 0851 95622-30
Fax: 0851 95622-39
E-Mail: Passau@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Franz Xaver Apfelbeck
Steuerfachangestellter

0851 95622-30
franzxaver.apfelbeck@treukontax.de

Paul Birndorfer
Steuersachbearbeiter

0851 95622-43
paul.birndorfer@treukontax.de

Manuela Eggelsberger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-50
manuela.eggelsberger@treukontax.de

Christine Fisch
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-47
christine.fisch@treukontax.de

Elena Füchsl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-30
elena.fuechsl@treukontax.de

Ann-Katrin Graf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-30
annkatrin.graf@treukontax.de

Josef Huber
Steuerfachangestellter

0851 95622-50
josef.huber@treukontax.de

Sabine Huber
Teamassistentin/Lohnbuchh.

0851 95622-30
sabine.huber@treukontax.de

Rita Jundt
Steuerfachangestellte

0851 95622-30
rita.jundt@treukontax.de

Theresa Justl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-30
theresa.justl@treukontax.de

Elke Koenigseder
Steuerfachangestellte

0851 95622-40
elke.koenigseder@treukontax.de

Monika König
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-46
monika.koenig@treukontax.de

Andreas Münichshofer
Bilanzbuchhalter

0851 95622-20
andreas.muenichshofer@treukontax.de

Margarete Ortner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0851 95622-50
margarete.ortner@treukontax.de

Julia Resch
Steuerfachangestellte

0851 95622-53
julia.resch@treukontax.de

Stephan Rewitzer
Bilanzbuchhalter

0851 95622-40
stephan.rewitzer@treukontax.de

Katja Sajer
Steuerfachangestellte

0851 95622-30
katja.sajer@treukontax.de

Maria Spieleder
Bilanzbuchhalterin

0851 95622-40
maria.spieleder@treukontax.de

Sabine Huber
Teamassistentin/Lohnbuchh.

0851 95622-30
sabine.huber@treukontax.de