Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Nürnberg

Margot Witt
Steuerberaterin


margot.witt@treukontax.de

Michael Adler
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

michael.adler@treukontax.de

Maximilian Büttner
Steuerberater


maximilian.buettner@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Nürnberg

Treukontax GmbH
Rathsbergstraße 8
90411 Nürnberg

Tel.: 0911 955888-30
Fax: 0911 955888-39
E-Mail: Nuernberg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo bis Do 7:00 bis 16:00 Uhr Fr 7:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Anna Deubzer
Steuerfachwirtin

0911 955888-21
anna.deubzer@treukontax.de

Carola Eckert
Steuerfachwirtin

0911 955888-20
carola.eckert@treukontax.de

Michaela Göbel
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Dipl. Ing. agr.
0911 955888-18
michaela.goebel@treukontax.de

Bernd Held
Steuersachbearbeiter

0911 955888-45
bernd.held@treukontax.de

Thomas Herdl
Steuersachbearbeiter

0911 955888-41
thomas.herdl@treukontax.de

Nicole Kastl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0911 955888-40
nicole.kastl@treukontax.de

Herbert Meyer
Steuerfachangestellter

0911 955888-43
herbert.meyer@treukontax.de

Stefan Schmerler
Steuersachbearbeiter

0911 955888-22
stefan.schmerler@treukontax.de

Dieter Simon
Steuerfachangestellter

0911 955888-44
dieter.simon@treukontax.de

Michael Stadler
Steuersachbearbeiter

0911 955888-42
michael.stadler@treukontax.de

Meike Weila
Steuerfachangestellte

0911 955888-24
meike.weila@treukontax.de