Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Neustadt/Orla

Beratungsstelle: Neustadt/Orla

Treukontax GmbH
Schleizer Str. 15c
07806 Neustadt/Orla

Tel.: 036481 248-0
Fax: 036481 248-19
E-Mail: NeustadtOrla@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo, Mi, Do: 7:00 bis 16:00 Uhr Di: 7:00 bis 17:30 Fr: 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Petra Doberenz
Steuerfachangestellte

036481 248-21
petra.doberenz@treukontax.de

Ute Hopfe
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Diplom-Finanzökonomin
036481 248-16
ute.hopfe@treukontax.de

Daisy Krause
Steuerfachangestellte

036481 248-25
daisy.krause@treukontax.de

Ines Köhler
Steuerfachwirtin

036481 248-13
ines.koehler@treukontax.de

Beate Pillot
Steuerfachangestellte

036481 248-15
beate.pillot@treukontax.de

Christine Pohle
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Wirtschaftskauffrau für Land- und Forstwirtschaft
036481 248-17
christine.pohle@treukontax.de

Alexander Preuß
Steuerfachangestellter

036481 248-0
alexander.preuss@treukontax.de

Reinhard Sachs
Büroleiter
Diplom-Ingenieurökonom
036481 248-12
reinhard.sachs@treukontax.de

Anja Schöniger
Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin
036481 248-23
anja.schoeniger@treukontax.de

Cornelia Seifert-Leicht
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Wirtschaftskauffrau für Land- und Forstwirtschaft
036481 248-11
cornelia.seifert@treukontax.de

Vivienne Siebler
Steuersachbearbeiterin

036481 248-0
vivienne.siebler@treukontax.de

Petra Doberenz
Steuerfachangestellte

036481 248-21
petra.doberenz@treukontax.de

Ute Hopfe
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Diplom-Finanzökonomin
036481 248-16
ute.hopfe@treukontax.de

Beate Pillot
Steuerfachangestellte

036481 248-15
beate.pillot@treukontax.de

Christine Pohle
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Wirtschaftskauffrau für Land- und Forstwirtschaft
036481 248-17
christine.pohle@treukontax.de

Cornelia Seifert-Leicht
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Wirtschaftskauffrau für Land- und Forstwirtschaft
036481 248-11
cornelia.seifert@treukontax.de