Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Neumarkt

Hans Dintenfelder
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

hans.dintenfelder@treukontax.de

Michael Adler
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

michael.adler@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Neumarkt

Treukontax GmbH
Regensburger Straße 96
92318 Neumarkt

Tel.: 09181 2668-30
Fax: 09181 2668-44
E-Mail: Neumarkt@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr Freitag: 8:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Inge Augustin
Steuerfachangestellte

09181 2668-21
inge.augustin@treukontax.de

Tino Bauer
Steuerfachangestellter

09181 2668-33
tino.bauer@treukontax.de

Sebastian Breunig
Steuerfachangestellter
Agrartechniker
09181 2668-53
sebastian.breunig@treukontax.de

Christoph Daum
Steuersachbearbeiter
Landwirtschaftsmeister
09181 2668-47
christoph.daum@treukontax.de

Michael Fink
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

09181 2668-27
michael.fink@treukontax.de

Valentina Gavancho
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09181 2668-30
valentina.gavancho@treukontax.de

Angelika Gradl
Steuerfachangestellte

09181 2668-30
angelika.gradl@treukontax.de

Franziska Hammer
Steuerfachwirtin

09181 2668-26
franziska.hammer@treukontax.de

Barbara Heinrich
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Dipl. Ing. agr. (TU)
09181 2668-49
barbara.heinrich@treukontax.de

Johann Hummel
Steuersachbearbeiter
Landwirtschaftsmeister
09181 2668-48
johann.hummel@treukontax.de

Corinna Hutschenreiter
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09181 2668-30
corinna.hutschenreiter@treukontax.de

Claudia Iberl
Steuerfachangestellte

09181 2668-24
claudia.iberl@treukontax.de

Andrea Karpati
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.

09181 2668-30
andrea.karpati@treukontax.de

Anita Kirsch
Office Management

09181 2668-30
anita.kirsch@treukontax.de

Olga Krauser
Steuerfachwirtin

09181 2668-18
olga.krauser@treukontax.de

Konrad Maier
Leitender Betreuer
Staatlich geprüfter Landwirt
09181 2668-55
konrad.maier@treukontax.de

Kristina Marx
Steuerfachwirtin

09181 2668-14
kristina.marx@treukontax.de

Petra Mertel
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09181 2668-13
petra.mertel@treukontax.de

Claudia Nunner
Steuerfachangestellte

09181 2668-623
claudia.nunner@treukontax.de

Petra Pfindel
Steuerfachwirtin

09181 2668-31
petra.pfindel@treukontax.de

Markus Scherer
Bilanzbuchhalter

09181 2668-12
markus.scherer@treukontax.de

Florian Schießl
Steuerfachangestellter i.A.
B. Sc. Agrar
09181 2668-30
florian.schiessl@treukontax.de

Eveline Schmid
Steuerfachwirtin
Dipl.-Ing. agr. (FH)
09181 2668-11
eveline.schmid@treukontax.de

Nadine Seipel
Steuerfachangestellte

09181 2668-16
nadine.seipel@treukontax.de

Pia Sellmair
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09181 2668-30
pia.sellmair@treukontax.de

Bernhard Staudigl
Steuerfachangestellter

09181 2668-32
bernhard.staudigl@treukontax.de

Alexander Weißmüller
Steuerfachangestellter i.A.

09181 2668-30
alexander.weissmueller@treukontax.de

Manfred Winter
Steuerfachangestellter
Landwirtschaftsmeister
09181 2668-46
manfred.winter@treukontax.de

Anita Kirsch
Office Management

09181 2668-30
anita.kirsch@treukontax.de

Olga Krauser
Steuerfachwirtin

09181 2668-18
olga.krauser@treukontax.de

Corinna Hutschenreiter
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09181 2668-30
corinna.hutschenreiter@treukontax.de

Anita Kirsch
Office Management

09181 2668-30
anita.kirsch@treukontax.de