Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Nabburg

Johann Kreckl
Steuerberater


johann.kreckl@treukontax.de

Matthias Kreckl
Steuerberater
MSc

matthias.kreckl@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Nabburg

Treukontax GmbH
Oberviechtacher Str. 13
92507 Nabburg

Tel.: 09433 2047-0
Fax: 09433 2047-19
E-Mail: Nabburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Melissa Altmann
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-221
melissa.altmann@treukontax.de

Julia Bartmann
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-12
julia.bartmann@treukontax.de

Michaela Birnthaler
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-14
michaela.birnthaler@treukontax.de

Sabine Brandt
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-0
sabine.brandt@treukontax.de

Marina Butz
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-223
marina.butz@treukontax.de

Magdalena Fischer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-233
magdalena.fischer@treukontax.de

Lisa Gaß
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-224
lisa.gass@treukontax.de

Patricia Graf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-15
patricia.graf@treukontax.de

Katharina Hausmann
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-0
katharina.hausmann@treukontax.de

Viviane Licha
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.

09433 2047-229
viviane.licha@treukontax.de

Tina Noll
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-0
tina.noll@treukontax.de

Marion Otto
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-15
marion.otto@treukontax.de

Sandra Plößl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-222
sandra.ploessl@treukontax.de

Martina Reichel
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-0
martina.reichel@treukontax.de

Jana Rogenhofer
Steuerfachangestellte

09433 2047-232
jana.rogenhofer@treukontax.de

Monika Scheibinger
Lohnbuchhalterin

09433 2047-16
monika.scheibinger@treukontax.de

Andreas Schönberger
Bilanzbuchhalter

09433 2047-11
andreas.schoenberger@treukontax.de

Susanne Schönwetter
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-228
susanne.schoenwetter@treukontax.de

Sabine Winkler
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-10
sabine.winkler@treukontax.de

Andrea Zach
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09433 2047-14
andrea.zach@treukontax.de

Melissa Altmann
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-221
melissa.altmann@treukontax.de

Lisa Gaß
Steuerfachwirtin

09433 2047-224
lisa.gass@treukontax.de

Monika Scheibinger
Lohnbuchhalterin

09433 2047-16
monika.scheibinger@treukontax.de