Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Meiningen

Beratungsstelle: Meiningen

Treukontax GmbH
Leipziger Str. 1
98617 Meiningen

Tel.: 03693 4425-0
Fax: 03693 4425-23
E-Mail: Meiningen@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Susanne Amstein
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-34
susanne.amstein@treukontax.de

Fernanda Dreyse
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-38
fernanda.dreyse@treukontax.de

Katrin Fleischmann
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-36
katrin.fleischmann@treukontax.de

Martina Hack
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-33
martina.hack@treukontax.de

Beate Heß
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03693 4425-0
beate.hess@treukontax.de

Anja Hofmann
Bilanzbuchhalterin

03693 4425-43
anja.hofmann@treukontax.de

Kristin Hopf
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-37
kristin.hopf@treukontax.de

Katharina Hopf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03693 4421-4
katharina.hopf@treukontax.de

Ilka Lehmann
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-0
ilka.lehmann@treukontax.de

Doris Meininger
Betriebswirtin (VWA)

03693 4425-13
doris.meininger@treukontax.de

Holger Müller
Steuerfachangestellter

03693 4425-19
holger.mueller@treukontax.de

Viktoria Nesterenko
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Bachelor of Arts, Wirtschaftswissenschaften
03693 4425-0
viktoria.nesterenko@treukontax.de

Manuela Redich
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-35
manuela.redich@treukontax.de

Daniela Schmidt
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-30
daniela.schmidt@treukontax.de

Matthias Weber
Steuerfachangestellter

03693 4425-21
matthias.weber@treukontax.de

Martina Hack
Steuerfachangestellte

03693 4425-33
martina.hack@treukontax.de

Beate Heß
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03693 4425-0
beate.hess@treukontax.de

Katharina Hopf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03693 4421-4
katharina.hopf@treukontax.de

Beate Heß
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03693 4425-0
beate.hess@treukontax.de