Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Lindau

Georg Ruf
Steuerberater


georg.ruf@treukontax.de

Marianna Weh
Steuerberaterin
LDW Buchstelle

marianna.weh@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Lindau

Treukontax GmbH
Bleicheweg 11
88131 Lindau

Tel.: 08382 26014-30
Fax: 08382 26014-39
E-Mail: Lindau@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Dominik Frick-Renz
Steuersachbearbeiter

08382 26014-45
dominik.frickrenz@treukontax.de

Heribert Keck
Buchführungsbetreuer

08382 26014-43
heribert.keck@treukontax.de

Michael Kennerknecht
Leitender Betreuer
Techniker für Landbau
08382 26014-30
michael.kennerknecht@treukontax.de

Elisabeth Sachsenhauser
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08382 26014-44
elisabeth.sachsenhauser@treukontax.de

Florian Weber
Steuersachbearbeiter

08382 26014-30
florian.weber@treukontax.de