Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Landshut

Beratungsstelle: Landshut

Treukontax GmbH
Dammstraße 9
84034 Landshut

Tel.: 0871 6016-30
Fax: 0871 6016-39
E-Mail: Landshut@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Helga Deckert
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6016-31
helga.deckert@treukontax.de

Christina Fischer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-25
christina.fischer@treukontax.de

Sabine Fleischmann
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-22
sabine-maria.fleischmann@treukontax.de

Christian Forsthofer
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6015-49
christian.forsthofer@treukontax.de

Katharina Gahr
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6016-30
katharina.gahr@treukontax.de

Christine Geier
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-21
christine.geier@treukontax.de

Michael Giglberger
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6015-53
michael.giglberger@treukontax.de

Alois Gruber
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6015-51
alois.gruber@treukontax.de

Brigitte Kindsmüller
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-28
brigitte.kindsmueller@treukontax.de

Patricia Kufer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-57
patricia.kufer@treukontax.de

Elisabeth Kuhn
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6016-34
elisabeth.kuhn@treukontax.de

Marietta König
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-27
marietta.koenig@treukontax.de

Thomas Leibinger
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6015-50
thomas.leibinger@treukontax.de

Laura Maier
Steuerfachangestellte

0871 6016-30
laura.maier@treukontax.de

Richard Pflügler
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6015-44
richard.pfluegler@treukontax.de

Christine Röckl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6015-52
christina.roeckl@treukontax.de

Maximilian Samberger
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6016-30
maximilian.samberger@treukontax.de

Sebastian Wild
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6015-47
sebastian.wild@treukontax.de

Dominik Zdanowicz
Steuersachbearbeiter

0871 6016-30
dominik.zdanowicz@treukontax.de

Helga Deckert
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0871 6016-31
helga.deckert@treukontax.de

Laura Maier
Steuerfachangestellte

0871 6016-30
laura.maier@treukontax.de