Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Landau

Karl Heinz Haslbeck
Steuerberater
Dipl. Ing. (FH)

karl-heinz.haslbeck@treukontax.de

Bettina Haider
Steuerberaterin


bettina.haider@treukontax.de

Florian Weinzierl
Bachelor of Arts Betriebswirtschaftslehre


florian.weinzierl@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Landau

Treukontax GmbH
Anton-Kreiner-Str. 1
94405 Landau

Tel.: 09951 69042-30
Fax: 09951 69042-49
E-Mail: Landau@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Lena Brunner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09951 69042-30
lena.brunner@treukontax.de

Andreas Eitl
Steuersachbearbeiter

09951 69042-55
andreas.eitl@treukontax.de

Stefanie Hofbauer
Steuerfachangestellte

09951 69042-32
stefanie.hofbauer@treukontax.de

Josef Lippl
Bilanzbuchhalter

09951 69042-43
josef.lippl@treukontax.de

Laura Maier
Steuerfachangestellte

09951 69042-34
laura.maier@treukontax.de

Johann Ostermeier
Steuersachbearbeiter
Bachelor of Arts Betriebswirtschaftslehre
09951 69042-22
johann.ostermeier@treukontax.de

Florian Oßner
Bilanzbuchhalter

09951 69042-42
florian.ossner@treukontax.de

Elisabeth Peer-Resch
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Dipl.Ing. agr. (FH)
09951 69042-21
elisabeth.peer@treukontax.de

Franz Riederer
Bilanzbuchhalter
Agrarfachwirt Rechnungswesen
09951 69042-46
franz.riederer@treukontax.de

Anita Wimmer
Steuerfachangestellte

09951 69042-44
anita.wimmer@treukontax.de

Simone Wölflick
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09951 69042-30
simone.woelflick@treukontax.de

Laura Maier
Steuerfachangestellte

09951 69042-34
laura.maier@treukontax.de