Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Kronach

Andreas Kohl
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Kfm, Landw.Buchstelle

andreas.kohl@treukontax.de

Christoph Eube
Steuerberater


christoph.eube@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Kronach

Treukontax GmbH
Weißenbrunner Str. 1 a
96317 Kronach

Tel.: 09261 6067-30
Fax: 09261 6067-39
E-Mail: Kronach@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Tanja Fehn
Steuerfachangestellte

09261 6067-23
tanja.fehn@treukontax.de

Florian Gick
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
09261 6067-65
florian.gick@treukontax.de

Manuela Hacker
Steuerfachangestellte
Bachelor of Science
09261 6067-30
manuela.hacker@treukontax.de

Peter Heuschmann
Leitender Betreuer
Techniker für Landbau
09261 6067-64
peter.heuschmann@treukontax.de

Sarah Neubauer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09261 6067-30
sarah.neubauer@treukontax.de

Janina Neubauer
Steuerfachangestellte

09261 6067-22
janina.neubauer@treukontax.de

Isabell Petschner
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.
Master of Science
09261 6067-63
isabell.petschner@treukontax.de

Holger Roth
Steuerfachangestellter
Techniker für Landbau
09261 6067-30
holger.roth@treukontax.de

Oliver Teig
Steuerfachangestellter
Bilanzbuchhalter IHK
09261 6067-30
oliver.teig@treukontax.de