Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Kitzingen

Beratungsstelle: Kitzingen

Treukontax GmbH
Mainbernheimer Str. 107
97318 Kitzingen

Tel.: 09321 1346-70
Fax: 09321 1346-71
E-Mail: Kitzingen@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Julia Emhart
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-70
julia.emhart@treukontax.de

Julia Emhart
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-70
julia.emhart@treukontax.de

Markus Flury
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-82
markus.flury@treukontax.de

Bernhard Füller
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-83
bernhard.fueller@treukontax.de

Christoph Grieb
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-52
christoph.grieb@treukontax.de

Stefan Hegwein
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-75
stefan.hegwein@treukontax.de

Martina Hegwein
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-70
martina.hegwein@treukontax.de

Anja Issig
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-72
anja.issig@treukontax.de

Alia Kern
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-70
alia.kern@treukontax.de

Patrick Jan Keßler
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-70
patrickjan.kessler@treukontax.de

Thomas Kraus
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-81
thomas.kraus@treukontax.de

Astrid Künzel
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Dipl.Ing.agr. (FH)
09321 1346-84
astrid.kuenzel@treukontax.de

Sonja Linsbauer
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.
B.Sc.
09321 1346-70
sonja.linsbauer@treukontax.de

Susanne Lorenz
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-80
susanne.lorenz@treukontax.de

Benedikt Reinfelder
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-70
benedikt.reinfelder@treukontax.de

Gerd Reinhardt
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-70
gerd.reinhardt@treukontax.de

Carina Wirsching
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-74
carina.wirsching@treukontax.de

Sabrina Zang
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-70
sabrina.zang@treukontax.de

Bianca Zech
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-86
bianca.zech@treukontax.de

Stefan Hegwein
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-75
stefan.hegwein@treukontax.de

Anja Issig
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09321 1346-72
anja.issig@treukontax.de

Patrick Jan Keßler
Steuersachbearbeiter

09321 1346-70
patrickjan.kessler@treukontax.de