Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Holzkirchen

Beratungsstelle: Holzkirchen

Treukontax GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Ring 1 B
83607 Holzkirchen

Tel.: 08024 9928-50
Fax: 08024 9928-55
E-Mail: Holzkirchen@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Andrea Albertowski
Steuerfachangestellte

08024 9928-53
andrea.albertowski@treukontax.de

Veronika Auer
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.

08024 9928-37
veronika.auer@treukontax.de

Ilona Barein
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung
08024 9928-51
ilona.barein@treukontax.de

Belinda Burkart
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.

08024 9928-29
belinda.burkart@treukontax.de

Katharina Eham
Steuerfachangestellte

08024 9928-34
katharina.eham@treukontax.de

Ursula Fischer
Leiterin Office-Management
Lohnbuchhaltung
08024 9928-20
ursula.fischer@treukontax.de

Elisabeth Gschwendtner
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.

08024 9928-36
elisabeth.gschwendtner@treukontax.de

Niklas Hahn
Steuerfachangestellter

08024 9928-43
niklas.hahn@treukontax.de

Gabriele Hund
Steuerfachangestellte

08024 9928-24
gabriele.hund@treukontax.de

Georg Hupfauer
Steuersachbearbeiter

08024 9928-21
georg.hupfauer@treukontax.de

Michael Kretschmer
Steuerfachangestellter

08024 9928-22
michael.kretschmer@treukontax.de

Matthias Lang
Steuerfachangestellter

08024 9928-31
matthias.lang@treukontax.de

Veronica Linner
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.

08024 9928-42
veronica.linner@treukontax.de

Brigitte Reiter
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08024 9928-26
brigitte.reiter@treukontax.de

Christina Schlickenrieder
Steuerfachangestellte

08024 9928-32
christina.schlickenrieder@treukontax.de

Alperen Tokmak
Steuerfachangestellter

08024 9928-28
alperen.tokmak@treukontax.de

Johann Wagner
Steuerfachwirt

08024 9928-35
johann.wagner@treukontax.de

Anton Weißenbacher
Betriebswirt

08024 9928-41
anton.weissenbacher@treukontax.de

Brigitte Würmseer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08024 9928-33
brigitte.wuermseer@treukontax.de

Ilona Barein
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung
08024 9928-51
ilona.barein@treukontax.de

Ursula Fischer
Leiterin Office-Management
Lohnbuchhaltung
08024 9928-20
ursula.fischer@treukontax.de

Ursula Fischer
Leiterin Office-Management
Lohnbuchhaltung
08024 9928-20
ursula.fischer@treukontax.de