Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Hofheim

Marco Schonunger
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

marco.schonunger@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Hofheim

Treukontax GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 24
97461 Hofheim

Tel.: 09523 9540-40
Fax: 09523 9540-49
E-Mail: Hofheim@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Andre Ankenbrand
Steuersachbearbeiter

09523 9540-36
andre.ankenbrand@treukontax.de

Birgit Bauer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09523 9540-27
birgit.bauer@treukontax.de

Annika Bauer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09523 9540-37
annika.bauer@treukontax.de

Beate Heeger
Steuerfachangestellte

09523 9540-21
beate.heeger@treukontax.de

Simon Leutheußer
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

09523 9540-40
simon.leutheusser@treukontax.de

Stefan Link
Steuerfachangestellter
Dipl.-Ing. agr.
09523 9540-33
stefan.link@treukontax.de

Silke Luther
Steuerfachangestellte

09523 9540-23
silke.luther@treukontax.de

Alexandra Luther
Steuerfachangestellte

09523 9540-42
alexandra.luther@treukontax.de

Helga Mayer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09523 9540-38
helga.mayer@treukontax.de

Christiane Reinhart
Steuerfachangestellte

09523 9540-22
christiane.reinhart@treukontax.de

Jürgen Schöppner
Steuerfachwirt
Leitender Betreuer
09523 9540-40
juergen.schoeppner@treukontax.de

Andrea Sterzinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09523 9540-32
andrea.sterzinger@treukontax.de

Marie Säubert
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.

09523 9540-40
marie.saeubert@treukontax.de

Michael Weidl
Steuerfachangestellter

09523 9540-24
michael.weidl@treukontax.de

Holger Wohlfart
Steuerfachangestellter

09523 9540-31
holger.wohlfart@treukontax.de