Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Hildburghausen

Beratungsstelle: Hildburghausen

Treukontax GmbH
Friedrich-Rückert-Straße 15
98646 Hildburghausen

Tel.: 03685 4060-60
Fax: 03685 4060-70
E-Mail: Hildburghausen@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 7:30 bis 16:30 Uhr Freitag: 7:30 bis 13:30 Uhr

Martina Becker
Steuerfachangestellte


martina.becker@treukontax.de

Petra Hirn
Buchhaltung


petra.hirn@treukontax.de

Kathrin Hopf
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung

kathrin.hopf@treukontax.de

Anja Jacobi
Steuerfachangestellte


anja.jacobi@treukontax.de

Ardian Karanxha
Steuersachbearbeiter


ardian.karanxha@treukontax.de

Dagmar Kirsch
Steuerfachangestellte
Dipl.Agrar-Ing.

dagmar.kirsch@treukontax.de

Traudel Netzel
Sekretärin


traudel.netzel@treukontax.de

Anja Nobis
Steuersachbearbeiterin


anja.nobis@treukontax.de

Diana Rockenbuch
Steuersachbearbeiterin


diana.rockenbuch@treukontax.de

Liane Roth
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung, Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

liane.roth@treukontax.de

Marc Schellenberger
Student -Duales Studium


marc.schellenberger@treukontax.de

Anja Schneider
Steuerfachangestellte


anja.schneider@treukontax.de

Doreen Zacharias
Steuerfachangestellte


doreen.zacharias@treukontax.de

Kathrin Hopf
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung

kathrin.hopf@treukontax.de

Liane Roth
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung, Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

liane.roth@treukontax.de

Traudel Netzel
Sekretärin


traudel.netzel@treukontax.de