Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Herzogenaurach

Günter Klein
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), landw. Buchstelle

guenter.klein@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Herzogenaurach

Treukontax GmbH
Niederndorfer Hauptstr. 63
91074 Herzogenaurach

Tel.: 09132 74508-20
Fax: 09132 74508-29
E-Mail: Herzogenaurach@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 7:00 bis 16:45 Uhr Freitag: 7:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Sabine Bibelriether
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09132 74508-26
sabine.bibelriether@treukontax.de

Susanne Fischer
Steuerfachangestellte

09132 74508-22
susanne.fischer@treukontax.de

Inge Konzelmann
Dipl. Betriebswirtin

09132 74508-20
inge.konzelmann@treukontax.de

Anne Rohringer
Steuerfachangestellte

09132 74508-25
anne.rohringer@treukontax.de

Gerald Schmotzer
Sachbearbeiter

09132 74508-15
gerald.schmotzer@treukontax.de

Marlene Tolle
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09132 74508-24
marlene.tolle@treukontax.de

Katharina Wust
Steuerfachangestellte
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
09132 74508-23
katharina.wust@treukontax.de

Inge Konzelmann
Dipl. Betriebswirtin

09132 74508-20
inge.konzelmann@treukontax.de

Anne Rohringer
Steuerfachangestellte

09132 74508-25
anne.rohringer@treukontax.de

Inge Konzelmann
Dipl. Betriebswirtin

09132 74508-20
inge.konzelmann@treukontax.de