Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Günzburg

Beratungsstelle: Günzburg

Treukontax GmbH
Nornheimer Straße 2 a
89312 Günzburg

Tel.: 08221 36971-20
Fax: 08221 36971-29
E-Mail: Guenzburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Waltraud Bittenbinder
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-41
waltraud.bittenbinder@treukontax.de

Georg Dischinger
Steuersachbearbeiter

08221 36971-14
georg.dischinger@treukontax.de

Petra Gah
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-37
petra.gah@treukontax.de

Sandra Herold
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-23
sandra.herold@treukontax.de

Gabriele Holzgraefe
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-22
gabriele.holzgraefe@treukontax.de

Manuel Hommel
Steuersachbearbeiter

08221 36971-20
manuel.hommel@treukontax.de

Christina Höld
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-48
christina.hoeld@treukontax.de

Veronika Koch
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-20
veronika.koch@treukontax.de

Regina Letzing
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-20
regina.letzing@treukontax.de

Magdalena Lippert
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-45
magdalena.lippert@treukontax.de

Bettina Madel
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-20
bettina.madel@treukontax.de

Michael Oefinger
Steuersachbearbeiter

08221 36971-30
michael.oefinger@treukontax.de

Karin Rau
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-25
karin.rau@treukontax.de

Dorothea Strigel
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-42
doris.strigel@treukontax.de

Maja Süß
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08221 36971-30
maja.suess@treukontax.de