Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Fürstenfeldbruck

Beratungsstelle: Fürstenfeldbruck

Treukontax GmbH
Kaiser-Ludwig-Straße 10
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141 3221-30
Fax: 08141 3221-39
E-Mail: Fuerstenfeldbruck@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Stephanie Burger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08141 3221-41
stephanie.burger@treukontax.de

Ingrid Diepold
Empfang

08141 3221-40
ingrid.diepold@treukontax.de

Gabriele Dolp
Steuerfachangestellte

08141 3221-23
gabriele.dolp@treukontax.de

Ulrich Drexler
Steuerfachangestellter

08141 3221-48
ulrich.drexler@treukontax.de

Maria Glück
Steuerfachangestellte

08141 3221-46
maria.glueck@treukontax.de

Stephanie Huber
Steuerfachangestellte

08141 3221-28
stephanie.huber@treukontax.de

Ralph Kilian
Steuersachbearbeiter

08141 3221-21
ralph.kilian@treukontax.de

Christian Kühn
Steuersachbearbeiter

08141 3221-42
christian.kuehn@treukontax.de

Werner Kühn
Steuerfachangestellter

08141 3221-45
werner.kuehn@treukontax.de

Ingrid Maier-Kilian
Steuerfachangestellte

08141 3221-47
ingrid.kilian@treukontax.de

Maximilian Menzinger
Steuersachbearbeiter

08141 3221-44
maximilian.menzinger@treukontax.de

Alexandra Mutz
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08141 3221-27
alexandra.mutz@treukontax.de

Lukas Steinherr
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

08141 3221-26
lukas.steinherr@treukontax.de

Maria Glück
Steuerfachangestellte

08141 3221-46
maria.glueck@treukontax.de

Lukas Steinherr
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

08141 3221-26
lukas.steinherr@treukontax.de