Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Freising

Beratungsstelle: Freising

Treukontax GmbH
Mozartstraße 1
85354 Freising

Tel.: 08161 5382-30
Fax: 08161 5382-39
E-Mail: Freising@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Julia Bauer
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.

08161 5382-28
julia.bauer@treukontax.de

Magdalena Brandmair
Sachbearbeiterin

08161 5382-45
magdalena.brandmair@treukontax.de

Jessica Groß
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.

08161 5382-25
jessica.gross@treukontax.de

Stefanie Günthner
Sachbearbeiterin

08161 5382-21
stefanie.guenthner@treukontax.de

Ilknur Kurtulus
Sachbearbeiterin

08161 5382-30
ilknur.kurtulus@treukontax.de

Aylin Maric
Sachbearbeiterin

08161 5382-30
aylin.maric@treukontax.de

Maximilian Neudecker
Sachbearbeiter

08161 5382-41
maximilian.neudecker@treukontax.de

Regina Pflügler
Steuerfachangestellte

08161 5382-23
regina.pfluegler@treukontax.de

Andreas Prücklmayer
Sachbearbeiter

08161 5382-44
andreas.pruecklmayer@treukontax.de

Victoria Reber
Sachbearbeiterin

08161 5382-20
victoria.reber@treukontax.de

Sebastian Wild
Sachbearbeiter

08161 5382-28
basti.wild@treukontax.de

Thomas Ziegltrum
Steuerfachangestellter

08161 5382-24
thomas.ziegltrum@treukontax.de

Stefanie Günthner
Sachbearbeiterin

08161 5382-21
stefanie.guenthner@treukontax.de

Sebastian Wild
Sachbearbeiter

08161 5382-28
basti.wild@treukontax.de