Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Forchheim

Johannes von Grafenstein
Steuerberater


johannes.grafenstein@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Forchheim

Treukontax GmbH
Hans-Böckler-Str. 3
91301 Forchheim

Tel.: 09191 97868-30
Fax: 09191 97868-39
E-Mail: Forchheim@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Elisabeth Arnold
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-30
elisabeth.arnold@treukontax.de

Semra Birdal
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-30
semra.birdal@treukontax.de

Katharina Brütting
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-30
katharina.bruetting@treukontax.de

Katrin Dengler
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-30
katrin.dengler@treukontax.de

Kerstin Fuchs
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-36
kerstin.fuchs@treukontax.de

Tanja Hass
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-21
tanja.hass@treukontax.de

Ulrike Kaiser
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-61
ulrike.kaiser@treukontax.de

Thomas Kormann
Steuersachbearbeiter

09191 97868-65
thomas.kormann@treukontax.de

Carina Lassner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-62
carina.lassner@treukontax.de

Kerstin Maaßen
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-22
kerstin.maassen@treukontax.de

Sonja Müller
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-25
sonja.mueller@treukontax.de

Andreas Nützel
Steuersachbearbeiter

09191 97868-64
andreas.nuetzel@treukontax.de

Gerd Reinhardt
Steuersachbearbeiter

09191 97868-66
gerd.reinhardt@treukontax.de

Lisa Schorr
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-67
lisa.schorr@treukontax.de

Gerlinde Wachtveitl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-23
gerlinde.wachtveitl@treukontax.de

Stefanie Weber
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-26
stefanie.weber@treukontax.de

Christine Wolf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09191 97868-24
christine.wolf@treukontax.de