Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Erkheim

Beratungsstelle: Erkheim

Treukontax GmbH
Mindelheimer Straße 18
87746 Erkheim

Tel.: 08336 81394-25
Fax: 08336 81394-32
E-Mail: Erkheim@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Anita Bergau
Lohnkraft

08336 81394-25
anita.bergau@treukontax.de

Anneliese Bräckle
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08336 81394-18
anneliese.braeckle@treukontax.de

Thomas Kugelmann
Dipl.-Kaufmann

08336 81394-16
thomas.kugelmann@treukontax.de

Carina Königsberger
Steuerfachangestellte

08336 81394-17
carina.koenigsberger@treukontax.de

Paul Maier
Steuersachbearbeiter

08336 81394-19
paul.maier@treukontax.de

Stefan Reiter
Lohnkraft, Steuerfachangestellter

08336 81394-27
stefan.reiter@treukontax.de

Werner Schmucker
Lohnkraft, Steuerfachangestellter

08336 81394-24
werner.schmucker@treukontax.de

Veronika Streitel
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.

08336 81394-25
veronika.streitel@treukontax.de

Janine Ulbrich
Lohnkraft, Steuerfachangestellte

08336 81394-37
janine.ulbrich@treukontax.de

Rupert Willer
Steuersachbearbeiter

08336 81394-21
rupert.willer@treukontax.de

Gerhard Wölfle
Steuersachbearbeiter

08336 81394-23
gerhard.woelfle@treukontax.de

Anita Bergau
Lohnkraft

08336 81394-25
anita.bergau@treukontax.de

Stefan Reiter
Lohnkraft, Steuerfachangestellter

08336 81394-27
stefan.reiter@treukontax.de

Werner Schmucker
Lohnkraft, Steuerfachangestellter

08336 81394-24
werner.schmucker@treukontax.de