Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Eggenfelden

Beratungsstelle: Eggenfelden

Treukontax GmbH
Hofmark 23
84307 Eggenfelden

Tel.: 08721 50742-30
Fax: 08721 50742-39
E-Mail: Eggenfelden@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Silvia Brandhuber
Steuerfachangestellte

08721 50742-32
silvia.brandhuber@treukontax.de

Tobias Eherer
Steuerfachangestellter

08721 50742-21
tobias.eherer@treukontax.de

Margarete Frankenberger
Steuerfachwirtin

08721 50742-23
margarete.frankenberger@treukontax.de

Vanessa Hartmann
Steuerfachangestellte

08721 50742-22
vanessa.hartmann@treukontax.de

Birgit Hausperger
Steuerfachangestellte

08721 50742-30
birgit.hausperger@treukontax.de

Bettina Hirler
Steuerfachangestellte

08721 50742-26
bettina.hirler@treukontax.de

Sandra Holzner
Steuerfachangestellte

08721 50742-24
sandra.holzner@treukontax.de

Martin Kirchisner
Steuersachbearbeiter

08721 50742-46
martin.kirchisner@treukontax.de

Andrea Pongratz
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-24
andrea.pongratz@treukontax.de

Karin Praml
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-51
karin.praml@treukontax.de

Ferdinand Schned
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-45
ferdinand.schned@treukontax.de

Josef Sigl
Steuersachbearbeiter

08721 50742-43
josef.sigl@treukontax.de

Daria Simon
Steuerfachangestellte

08721 50742-30
daria.simon@treukontax.de

Regina Sommerstorfer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-52
regina.sommerstorfer@treukontax.de

Heike Sperl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-30
heike.sperl@treukontax.de

Peter Stöger
Steuersachbearbeiter

08721 50742-44
peter.stoeger@treukontax.de

Nadine Vorderobermeier
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.

08721 50742-30
nadine.vorderobermeier@treukontax.de

Tobias Eherer
Steuerfachangestellter

08721 50742-21
tobias.eherer@treukontax.de

Karin Praml
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-51
karin.praml@treukontax.de

Heike Sperl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

08721 50742-30
heike.sperl@treukontax.de