Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Deggendorf

Beratungsstelle: Deggendorf

Treukontax GmbH
Graflinger Straße 83
94469 Deggendorf

Tel.: 0991 37316-240
Fax: 0991 37316-239
E-Mail: Deggendorf@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Franz Xaver Apfelbeck
Steuerfachangestellter

0991 37316-248
franzxaver.apfelbeck@treukontax.de

Lisa Augustin
Steuerfachangestellte

0991 37316-246
lisa.augustin@treukontax.de

Stefan Blöchl
Steuerfachwirt

0991 37316-240
stefan.bloechl@treukontax.de

Michael Hain
Steuerfachangestellter

0991 37316-245
michael.hain@treukontax.de

Ulrike Knogl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0991 37316-240
ulrike.knogl@treukontax.de

Brigitte Koppitz
Bilanzbuchhalterin

0991 37316-242
brigitte.koppitz@treukontax.de

Heidi Koschollek
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0991 37316-222
adelheid.koschollek@treukontax.de

Franziska Kurz
Steuerfachangestellte

0991 37316-223
franziska.kurz@treukontax.de

Brigitte Schwankl
Steuerfachangestellte

0991 37316-221
brigitte.schwankl@treukontax.de

Ulrike Knogl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0991 37316-240
ulrike.knogl@treukontax.de