Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Coburg

Christoph Eube
Steuerberater


christoph.eube@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Coburg

Treukontax GmbH
Allee 12
96450 Coburg

Tel.: 09561 79569-14
Fax: 09561 79569-39
E-Mail: Coburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Michelle Fiedler
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09561 79569-16
michelle.fiedler@treukontax.de

Michael Frauenberger
Steuersachbearbeiter

09561 79569-11
michael.frauenberger@treukontax.de

Karina Reif
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09561 79569-17
karina.reif@treukontax.de

Nikolai Smirnov
Steuerberater

09561 79569-14
nikolai.smirnov@treukontax.de