Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Cham

Eduard Knipfer
Steuerberater
Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

eduard.knipfer@treukontax.de

Tanja Eckl-Perlinger
Steuerberaterin
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

tanja.eckl-perlinger@treukontax.de

Michael Schleinkofer
Steuerberater
Diplom Kaufmann

michael.schleinkofer@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle Cham

Treukontax GmbH
Badstraße 17
93413 Cham

Tel.: 09971 8543-300
Fax: 09971 8543-390
Cham@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Oder nach Vereinbarung.

Robin Baumer
Steuerfachangestellter

09971 8543-225
robin.baumer@treukontax.de

Irmgard Dobmeier
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-223
irmgard.dobmeier@treukontax.de

Tobias Feiner
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-43
tobias.feiner@treukontax.de

Monika Fisch
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-232
monika.fisch@treukontax.de

Martina Graf
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-310
martina-katharina.graf@treukontax.de

Sina Gruber
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-212
sina.gruber@treukontax.de

Christina Heinrich
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-214
christl.heinrich@treukontax.de

Christian Holzapfel
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-46
christian.holzapfel@treukontax.de

Karin Hupf
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-222
karin.hupf@treukontax.de

Theresa Kollmer
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-213
theresa.kollmer@treukontax.de

Elke Kraus-Raab
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-224
elke.kraus@treukontax.de

Angela Limbacher
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-51
angela.limbacher@treukontax.de

Sonja Lummer
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-218
sonja.lummer@treukontax.de

Thomas Macht
Bilanzbuchhalter

09971 8543-231
thomas.macht@treukontax.de

Barbara Markwirth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-210
barbara.markwirth@treukontax.de

Sabine Meixensperger
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-221
sabine.meixensperger@treukontax.de

Andrea Nachreiner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-219
andrea.nachreiner@treukontax.de

Regina Reitinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-211
regina.reitinger@treukontax.de

Andreas Ruhland
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-42
andreas.ruhland@treukontax.de

Petra Sacherl
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09971 8543-215
petra.sacherl@treukontax.de

Kerstin Schuetz
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-217
kerstin.schuetz@treukontax.de

Bettina Stangl
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-216
bettina.stangl@treukontax.de

Christina Heinrich
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-214
christl.heinrich@treukontax.de

Barbara Markwirth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-210
barbara.markwirth@treukontax.de

Regina Reitinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-211
regina.reitinger@treukontax.de

Kerstin Schuetz
Steuerfachangestellte

09971 8543-217
kerstin.schuetz@treukontax.de