Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Cham

Eduard Knipfer
Steuerberater


eduard.knipfer@treukontax.de

Tanja Eckl-Perlinger
Steuerberaterin


tanja.eckl-perlinger@treukontax.de

Michael Schleinkofer
Steuerberater


michael.schleinkofer@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Cham

Treukontax GmbH
Johann-Brunner-Str. 1
93413 Cham

Tel.: 09971 8543-30
Fax: 09971 8543-39
E-Mail: Cham@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Robin Baumer
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-21
robin.baumer@treukontax.de

Irmgard Dobmeier
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-22
irmgard.dobmeier@treukontax.de

Tobias Feiner
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-43
tobias.feiner@treukontax.de

Monika Fisch
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-34
monika.fisch@treukontax.de

Martina Graf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-32
martina-katharina.graf@treukontax.de

Sina Gruber
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-37
sina.gruber@treukontax.de

Christina Heinrich
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-20
christl.heinrich@treukontax.de

Christian Holzapfel
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-46
christian.holzapfel@treukontax.de

Karin Hupf
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-22
karin.hupf@treukontax.de

Theresa Kollmer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-38
theresa.kollmer@treukontax.de

Elke Kraus-Raab
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-24
elke.kraus@treukontax.de

Angela Limbacher
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-51
angela.limbacher@treukontax.de

Sonja Lummer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-27
sonja.lummer@treukontax.de

Thomas Macht
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-44
thomas.macht@treukontax.de

Barbara Markwirth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-28
barbara.markwirth@treukontax.de

Sabine Meixensperger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-35
sabine.meixensperger@treukontax.de

Andrea Nachreiner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-20
andrea.nachreiner@treukontax.de

Regina Reitinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-20
regina.reitinger@treukontax.de

Andreas Ruhland
Steuersachbearbeiter

09971 8543-42
andreas.ruhland@treukontax.de

Petra Sacherl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-26
petra.sacherl@treukontax.de

Kerstin Schuetz
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-25
kerstin.schuetz@treukontax.de

Bettina Stangl
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-25
bettina.stangl@treukontax.de

Christina Heinrich
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-20
christl.heinrich@treukontax.de

Barbara Markwirth
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-28
barbara.markwirth@treukontax.de

Regina Reitinger
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-20
regina.reitinger@treukontax.de

Kerstin Schuetz
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09971 8543-25
kerstin.schuetz@treukontax.de