Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Bischofswerda

Kai Runge
Steuerberater
Diplom-Agraringenieur

kai.runge@treukontax.de

Melanie Gurath
Steuerberaterin
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)

melanie.gurath@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Bischofswerda

Treukontax GmbH
Weickersdorfer Str. 33
01877 Bischofswerda

Tel.: 03594 77963-0
Fax: 03594 77963-35
E-Mail: Bischofswerda@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 7:30 bis 16:30 Uhr Freitag: 7:30 bis 15:30 Uhr

Sandra Berge
Steuerfachangestellte

03594 77964-3
sandra.berge@treukontax.de

Katja Born
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)

03594 77963-37
katja.born@treukontax.de

Kathleen Fischer
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)

03594 77963-552
kathleen.fischer@treukontax.de

Jörg Hiller
Steuerfachangestellter

03594 77963-0
joerg.hiller@treukontax.de

Roland Höppner
Geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter (IHK)
Diplom-Agraringenieur
03594 77963-38
roland.hoeppner@treukontax.de

Susan Krause
Steuerfachangestellte

03594 77963-44
susan.krause@treukontax.de

Stefanie Köhler
Steuerfachangestellte

03594 77963-550
stefanie.koehler@treukontax.de

Antje Michler
Steuerfachangestellte

03594 77963-0
antje.michler@treukontax.de

Ines Oswald
Empfang/Sekretariat

03594 77963-39
ines.oswald@treukontax.de

Ulla Philipp
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03594 77963-0
ulla.philipp@treukontax.de

Andrea Richter
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)
03594 77963-34
andrea.richter@treukontax.de

Anja Richter
Steuersachbearbeiterin

03594 77963-0
anja.richter@treukontax.de

Bianka Runge
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
Diplom-Agraringenieurin
03594 77963-36
bianka.runge@treukontax.de

Dirk Schröder
Geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter (IHK)

03594 77963-48
dirk.schroeder@treukontax.de

Heike Sembdner
Lohnsachbearbeiterin
Diplom-Ingenieurin
03594 77963-31
heike.sembdner@treukontax.de

Andreas Wiedemann
Steuerfachwirt

03594 77963-32
andreas.wiedemann@treukontax.de

Anna Wigirjuk
Ingenieur-Ökonom

03594 77963-40
anna.wigirjuk@treukontax.de

Sandro Wockatz
Steuerfachangestellter

03594 77963-47
sandro.wockatz@treukontax.de

Susan Krause
Steuerfachangestellte

03594 77963-44
susan.krause@treukontax.de

Antje Michler
Steuerfachangestellte

03594 77963-0
antje.michler@treukontax.de

Ines Oswald
Empfang/Sekretariat

03594 77963-39
ines.oswald@treukontax.de

Heike Sembdner
Lohnsachbearbeiterin
Diplom-Ingenieurin
03594 77963-31
heike.sembdner@treukontax.de

Anna Wigirjuk
Ingenieur-Ökonom

03594 77963-40
anna.wigirjuk@treukontax.de

Ines Oswald
Empfang/Sekretariat

03594 77963-39
ines.oswald@treukontax.de