Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Bayreuth

Andreas Kohl
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Kfm, Landw.Buchstelle

andreas.kohl@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Bayreuth

Treukontax GmbH
Adolf-Wächter-Straße 1a
95447 Bayreuth

Tel.: 0921 76462-26
Fax: 0921 76462-39
E-Mail: Bayreuth@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Lena Altenwerth
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.
Bachelor of Science
0921 76462-26
lena.altenwerth@treukontax.de

Stefanie Bauernfeind
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-24
stefanie.bauernfeind@treukontax.de

Angelika Bezold
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-23
angelika.bezold@treukontax.de

Janina Föhn
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-26
janina.foehn@treukontax.de

Anja Haberberger
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-21
anja.haberberger@treukontax.de

Michael Jurkat
Steuerfachangestellter
Bachelor of Science
0921 76462-65
michael.jurkat@treukontax.de

Anastasia Lehner
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0921 76462-26
anastasia.lehner@treukontax.de

Florian Pöhlmann
Steuersachbearbeiter

0921 76462-30
florian.poehlmann@treukontax.de

Anna-Lena Stenglein
Steuerfachangestellte
Steuerfachwirtin IHK
0921 76462-26
annalena.stenglein@treukontax.de

Oliver Teig
Steuerfachangestellter
Bilanzbuchhalter IHK
0921 76462-25
oliver.teig@treukontax.de

Gerlinde Wagner
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-22
gerlinde.wagner@treukontax.de

Daniela Weiß
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-26
daniela.weiss@treukontax.de

Eva Wirth
Steuerfachangestellte

0921 76462-26
eva.wirth@treukontax.de

Thomas Wunner
Steuerfachangestellter
Bankkaufmann
0921 76462-67
thomas.wunner@treukontax.de