Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Bamberg

Dieter Roth
Steuerberater
FB int. Steuerrecht, Ldw. Buchstelle

dieter.roth@treukontax.de

Christian Zobel
Steuerberater


christian.e.zobel@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Bamberg

Treukontax GmbH
Nebingerhof 14
96047 Bamberg

Tel.: 0951 96517-140
Fax: 0951 96517-136
E-Mail: Bamberg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Theresa Appel
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-161
theresa.appel@treukontax.de

Irmhild Böhm
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-162
irmhild.boehm@treukontax.de

Theresia Eisentraut
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-166
theresia.eisentraut@treukontax.de

Monika Fernandez Bilbao
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-210
monika.fernandez@treukontax.de

Barbara Firsching
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-167
barbara.firsching@treukontax.de

Adam Fleischmann
Steuersachbearbeiter

0951 96517-160
adam.fleischmann@treukontax.de

Lena Hofmann
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-165
lena.hofmann@treukontax.de

Kerstin Morbach
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-225
kerstin.morbach@treukontax.de

Florian Nüßlein
Steuersachbearbeiter

0951 96517-222
florian.nuesslein@treukontax.de

Elmar Preißinger
Steuersachbearbeiter

0951 96517-217
elmar.preissinger@treukontax.de

Ekaterina Rossa
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-140
ekaterina.rossa@treukontax.de

Birgit Scharold
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-332
birgit.scharold@treukontax.de

Susanne Schulze
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-159
susanne.schulze@treukontax.de

Kathrin Schäfer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-169
kathrin.schaefer@treukontax.de

Katrin Steinmetzer
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-216
katrin.steinmetzer@treukontax.de

Andrea Straub
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-164
andrea.straub@treukontax.de

Daniel Thomann
Steuersachbearbeiter

0951 96517-241
daniel.thomann@treukontax.de

Katharina Weber
Steuersachbearbeiterin

0951 96517-331
katharina.weber@treukontax.de

Bernhard Wellein
Steuersachbearbeiter

0951 96517-220
bernhard.wellein@treukontax.de