Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Aschaffenburg

Lukas Spielmann
Steuerberater


lukas.spielmann@treukontax.de

Bernhard Schmitt
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH), Dipl.-Kaufmann

bernhard.schmitt@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Aschaffenburg

Treukontax GmbH
Auhofstraße 25
63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel.: 06021 42942-13
Fax: 06021 42942-25
E-Mail: Aschaffenburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Sabine Musselmann
Steuersachbearbeiterin
Dipl.Ing.agr.(FH)
06021 42942-17
sabine.musselmann@treukontax.de

Michael Seibel
Steuersachbearbeiter
Dipl.Ing.agr.(FH)
06021 42942-28
michael.seibel@treukontax.de

Ute Wuttig
Steuersachbearbeiterin

06021 42942-15
ute.wuttig@treukontax.de

Ute Wuttig
Steuersachbearbeiterin

06021 42942-15
ute.wuttig@treukontax.de

Landsberg

Passau

Aschaffenburg

Berufserfahrene

Augsburg

Landshut

Würzburg

Kempten

Regensburg

Ingolstadt

Aschaffenburg

Nürnberg

Bayreuth

Bamberg

Rosenheim

Berufserfahrene