Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Aschaffenburg

Lukas Spielmann
Steuerberater


lukas.spielmann@treukontax.de

Bernhard Schmitt
Steuerberater
Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH), Dipl.-Kaufmann

bernhard.schmitt@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Aschaffenburg

Treukontax GmbH
Auhofstraße 25
63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel.: 06021 42942-13
Fax: 06021 42942-25
E-Mail: Aschaffenburg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Gudrun Handwerker
Sekretariat
Lohnsachbearbeiterin
06021 42942-13
gudrun.handwerker@treukontax.de

Daniel Ohnsorg
Steuersachbearbeiter

06021 42942-19
daniel.ohnsorg@treukontax.de

Michael Seibel
Steuerfachangestellter
Dipl.Ing.agr.(FH)
06021 42942-28
michael.seibel@treukontax.de

Claudia Weisenberger
Bilanzbuchhalterin

06021 42942-20
claudia.weisenberger@treukontax.de

Ute Wuttig
Steuersachbearbeiterin

06021 42942-15
ute.wuttig@treukontax.de

Gudrun Handwerker
Sekretariat
Lohnsachbearbeiterin
06021 42942-13
gudrun.handwerker@treukontax.de

Gudrun Pfaff
Teamassistentin

Tel: 060214294216
gudrun.pfaff@treukontax.de

Aschaffenburg

Berufserfahrene