Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Apolda

Andrea Istel
Steuerberaterin
Rechtsanwältin

andrea.istel@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Apolda

Treukontax GmbH
Richard-Wagner-Str. 15
99510 Apolda

Tel.: 03644 59791-0
Fax: 03644 59791-18
E-Mail: Apolda@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 7:00 bis 16:00 Uhr Freitag: 7:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Bettina Färber
Finanzökonomin


bettina.faerber@treukontax.de

Carola Hofmann
Finanzökonomin


carola.hofmann@treukontax.de

Monika Jährling
Sachbearbeiterin


monika.jaehrling@treukontax.de

Luisa Becker
Steuerfachangestellte i. A.


luisa.becker@treukontax.de

Bettina Färber
Finanzökonomin


bettina.faerber@treukontax.de

Carola Hofmann
Finanzökonomin


carola.hofmann@treukontax.de

Monika Jährling
Sachbearbeiterin


monika.jaehrling@treukontax.de

Kerstin Richter
Sachbearbeiterin


kerstin.richter@treukontax.de

Jana Scholz
Steuersachbearbeiterin


jana.scholz@treukontax.de

Birgit Schrott
Steuerfachangestellte


birgit.schrott@treukontax.de

Anke Wende
Steuerfachwirtin


anke.wende@treukontax.de

Roxana Zanacan
Sachbearbeiterin


roxana.zanacan@treukontax.de