Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Apolda

Andrea Istel
Steuerberaterin


andrea.istel@treukontax.de

Beratungsstelle: Apolda

Treukontax GmbH
Richard-Wagner-Str. 15
99510 Apolda

Tel.: 03644 59791-0
Fax: 03644 59791-18
E-Mail: Apolda@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 7:00 bis 16:00 Uhr Freitag: 7:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Luisa Becker
Steuersachbearbeiterin


luisa.becker@treukontax.de

Kathrin Dragon
Steuersachbearbeiterin


kathrin.dragon@treukontax.de

Bettina Färber
Steuersachbearbeiterin


bettina.faerber@treukontax.de

Carola Hofmann
Steuersachbearbeiterin


carola.hofmann@treukontax.de

Monika Jährling
Steuersachbearbeiterin


monika.jaehrling@treukontax.de

Christiane Koschminder
Steuersachbearbeiterin


christiane.koschminder@treukontax.de

Kerstin Richter
Steuersachbearbeiterin


kerstin.richter@treukontax.de

Birgit Schrott
Steuersachbearbeiterin


birgit.schrott@treukontax.de

Daniel Sülzenbrück
Steuersachbearbeiter


daniel.suelzenbrueck@treukontax.de

Anke Wende
Steuersachbearbeiterin


anke.wende@treukontax.de