Willkommen bei der
Treukontax Amberg

Beratungsstelle: Amberg

Treukontax GmbH
Gailoher Weg 1
92224 Amberg

Tel.: 09621 4948-20
Fax: 09621 4948-23
E-Mail: Amberg@treukontax.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

Tobias Drahota
Steuerfachangestellter i. A.

09621 4948-29
tobias.drahota@treukontax.de

Judith Erras
Betriebswirtin B.A.

09621 4948-13
judith.erras@treukontax.de

Christina Heinrich
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09621 4948-18
christina.heinrich@treukontax.de

Thomas Henfling
Steuerfachangestellter

09621 4948-21
thomas.henfling@treukontax.de

Tina Noll
Steuerfachwirtin

09621 4948-287
tina.noll@treukontax.de

Christina Ott
Steuerfachangestellte

09621 4948-283
christina.ott@treukontax.de

Johannes Polster
Steuerfachangestellter

09621 4948-286
johannes.polster@treukontax.de

Johanna Purschke
Steuerfachangestellte

09621 4948-281
johanna.purschke@treukontax.de

Lisa Raß
Steuersachbearbeiterin

09621 4948-20
lisa.rass@treukontax.de

Anja Weigert (vorm. Hagen)
Steuerfachangestellte

09621 4948-282
anja.weigert@treukontax.de

Karin Weiß
Steuerfachwirtin

09621 4948-16
karin.weiss@treukontax.de

Christina Heinrich
Bilanzbuchhalterin

09621 4948-18
christina.heinrich@treukontax.de

Christina Ott
Steuerfachangestellte

09621 4948-283
christina.ott@treukontax.de